MNA Executive Director Rose Roach on AM950

25 Sep

Screen Shot 2015-09-25 at 9.46.39 AM

Listen to MNA Executive Director Rose Roach talk about nursing and health care on @AWomansPlaceMN @AM950Radio. http://ow.ly/SFgr5  Or listen below.  mp3 player required.

One Response to “MNA Executive Director Rose Roach on AM950”

  1. Diane Scott September 25, 2015 at 11:34 am #

    Rose sounded great! So well spoken on violence in the workplace. The last time I was assaulted I luckily did not get hit but 2 other employees did. Next I had to finish my work caring for 5 patients and doing an incident report. All the time, I am trying to hold back the tears. What made me cry very hard was when I was told, “That violence is part of my job.” No it is not part of the job!

Leave a Reply

